Compare · 4 of 4 products
DJI Osmo Pocket 4vsInsta360 Ace Pro 2vsGoPro HERO13 BlackvsDJI Osmo 360
eBay prices refresh hourly — check the listing before you buy. We may earn a commission.
- ×
DJI14of 35 specs better - ×
Insta36014of 35 specs better - ×
GoPro16of 35 specs better - ×
DJI16of 35 specs better
Biggest differences
Max photo resolution
DJI Osmo 360 leads
4.42×
higher is better
- DJI Osmo Pocket 437 MP
- Insta360 Ace Pro 250 MP
- GoPro HERO13 Black27.13 MP
- DJI Osmo 360120 MP
Max frame rate at 4K
DJI Osmo Pocket 4 leads
2×
higher is better
- DJI Osmo Pocket 4240 fps
- Insta360 Ace Pro 2120 fps
- GoPro HERO13 Black120 fps
- DJI Osmo 360120 fps
Max digital zoom
DJI Osmo Pocket 4 leads
4×
higher is better
- DJI Osmo Pocket 44 x
- Insta360 Ace Pro 22 x
- GoPro HERO13 Black2 x
- DJI Osmo 3601 x
Sensor size
DJI Osmo Pocket 4 & DJI Osmo 360 tie for the lead
+89%
higher is better
- DJI Osmo Pocket 41 in
- Insta360 Ace Pro 20.77 in
- GoPro HERO13 Black0.53 in
- DJI Osmo 3601 in
Features not all of them have
Horizon lock
- ✕
- ✓
- ✓
- ✓
HDR video
- ✕
- ✓
- ✓
- ✕
Pre-recording
- ✕
- ✓
- ✓
- ✓
RAW photos
- ✓
- ✓
- ✓
- ✕
Removable battery
- ✕
- ✓
- ✓
- ✓
Where each one wins
DJI Osmo Pocket 4
- Sensor size
- Max frame rate at 4K
- Max frame rate
- Max video bitrate
- Color bit depth
- Max digital zoom
- RAW photos
- Rear screen brightness
- Depth
- Claimed max recording time
- Built-in storage
- Wi-Fi standard
- Live streaming resolution
- External microphone
Insta360 Ace Pro 2
- Max video resolution
- Max frame rate
- Max video bitrate
- HDR video
- Pre-recording
- RAW photos
- Horizon lock
- Rear screen size
- Waterproof depth
- Waterproof depth with case
- Min operating temperature
- Max operating temperature
- Removable battery
- External microphone
GoPro HERO13 Black
- Launch price
- Max frame rate
- Color bit depth
- HDR video
- Pre-recording
- RAW photos
- Horizon lock
- Front screen size
- Weight
- Height
- Waterproof depth with case
- Removable battery
- Claimed recording time at 4K
- GPS
- Wi-Fi standard
- Live streaming resolution
DJI Osmo 360
- Sensor size
- Aperture
- Field of view
- Max video resolution
- Color bit depth
- Pre-recording
- Max photo resolution
- Horizon lock
- Width
- Min operating temperature
- Max operating temperature
- Battery capacity
- Removable battery
- Wi-Fi standard
- Live streaming resolution
- External microphone
What all 4 have
- Log profile✓
- Image stabilizationIn-camera
- Rear touchscreen✓
- Memory card slot✓
Every spec
Red marks the better value in each row.
Overview
Release date
- 2026-04
- 2024-10
- 2024-09
- —
Launch price
- 560 USD
- 449 USD
- 399.99 USD
- 549.99 USD
Sensor & lens
Video
Max video resolution
- 4K
- 8K
- 5.3K
- 8K
Max video bitrate
- 180 Mbps
- 180 Mbps
- 120 Mbps
- 170 Mbps
Video codecs
- HEVC
- H.264, HEVC
- HEVC
- HEVC
Color bit depth
- 10-bit
- 8-bit
- 10-bit8
- 10-bit
Log profile
- Yes
- Yes
- Yes
- Yes
Time-lapse modes
- Time-lapse, hyperlapse
- Time-lapse, hyperlapse, night-lapse, star trails
- Hyperlapse
- Time-lapse, hyperlapse
Max digital zoom
- 4 x
- 2 x
- 2 x
- 1 x
Photo
Max photo resolution
- 37 MP
- 50 MP
- 27.13 MP
- 120 MP
RAW photos
- Yes
- Yes
- Yes
- No
Stabilization
Image stabilization
- In-camera
- In-camera
- In-camera
- In-camera
Horizon lock
- No13
- Yes
- Yes
- Yes
Screens
Body & durability
Weight
- 190.5 g
- 184 g
- 159 g16
- 183 g
Width
- 44.4 mm
- 73.2 mm
- 71.8 mm
- 36.3 mm
Height
- 144.2 mm
- 53.7 mm
- 50.8 mm
- 81 mm
Depth
- 33.5 mm
- 39.5 mm
- 33.6 mm
- 61 mm
Waterproof depth
- 0 m17
- 12 m
- 10 m
- 10 m
Waterproof depth with case
- 0 m18
- 60 m
- 60 m
- Not published
Min operating temperature
- 0 °C
- -20 °C
- -10 °C
- -20 °C
Max operating temperature
- 40 °C
- 45 °C
- 35 °C
- 45 °C
Battery
Storage
Built-in storage
- 107 GB
- 0 GB
- 0 GB
- 105 GB
Memory card slot
- Yes
- Yes
- Yes
- Yes
Max memory card size
- 1,024 GB
- 1,024 GB
- Not published
- 1,024 GB
Connectivity
GPS
- None25
- None
- Built-in
- None
Wi-Fi standard
- Wi-Fi 6
- Wi-Fi 5
- Wi-Fi 6
- Wi-Fi 6
Live streaming resolution
- 1080p
- None
- 1080p
- 1080p
Audio
Notes on 27 values — test conditions and caveats
- 1DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Field of view: Derived from the 20 mm-equivalent lens: ~94° diagonal field of view.
- 2GoPro HERO13 Black, Field of view: The widest 156° view is in the full-sensor 8:7 mode; other aspect ratios are narrower.
- 3DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Max frame rate at 4K: 240fps at 4K is only available in slow motion, not in normal video mode.
- 4GoPro HERO13 Black, Max frame rate at 4K: 4K at 120 fps is in the 16:9 aspect ratio; the full-sensor 8:7 4K mode tops out at a lower frame rate.
- 5DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Max frame rate: Highest continuous slow-motion frame rate is 240fps; a 480fps figure is claimed but unconfirmed.
- 6Insta360 Ace Pro 2, Max frame rate: 240 fps is only available in Slow Motion mode at 1080p.
- 7GoPro HERO13 Black, Max frame rate: 240 fps is the top continuous rate; Burst Slo-Mo goes higher but only records 15-second clips at 720p.
- 8GoPro HERO13 Black, Color bit depth: 10-bit colour is available when recording at 4K and higher resolutions.
- 9DJI Osmo Pocket 4, HDR video: The spec table lists no HLG or HDR10 video mode; HDR recording is not stated.
- 10GoPro HERO13 Black, HDR video: HDR video works only up to 5.3K at 30 fps and 4K at 60 fps, not in high-frame-rate modes.
- 11DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Pre-recording: No pre-record or hind-sight buffer mode is listed.
- 12Insta360 Ace Pro 2, Pre-recording: Pre-Recording is limited to 1440p or lower resolution.
- 13DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Horizon lock: No horizon-lock or horizon-levelling mode is stated; the roll axis is limited to ±45°.
- 14DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Front screen size: No dedicated front-facing screen is listed; the single screen rotates.
- 15DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Front touchscreen: There is no dedicated front-facing screen, so no front touchscreen.
- 16GoPro HERO13 Black, Weight: GoPro's figure includes the battery and the built-in mounting fingers; the camera weighs 125 g without the battery.
- 17DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Waterproof depth: No waterproof rating is stated for the bare camera; it is not submersible.
- 18DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Waterproof depth with case: DJI lists no waterproof housing for this camera, so there is no housing depth rating.
- 19DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Claimed max recording time: The 240-minute figure is at 1080p/24fps with Wi-Fi and screen off.
- 20Insta360 Ace Pro 2, Claimed max recording time: 180 min is claimed for 1080p24 in Endurance Mode, not for 4K.
- 21GoPro HERO13 Black, Claimed max recording time: GoPro's claim is 'more than 2.5 hours' recording 1080p30 on the Enduro battery; 4K30 and 5.3K30 last about 1.5 hours.
- 22DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Removable battery: The battery is internal LiPo; DJI does not state it is user-swappable.
- 23DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Claimed recording time at 4K: No 4K recording-time figure is stated; the only claimed runtime is 1080p/24fps.
- 24GoPro HERO13 Black, Claimed recording time at 4K: GoPro claims over 1.5 hours of continuous 4K30 recording on one Enduro battery.
- 25DJI Osmo Pocket 4, GPS: No GPS or GNSS receiver is listed in the spec table.
- 26DJI Osmo Pocket 4, External microphone: DJI Mic transmitters pair directly with the camera; no adapter is required.
- 27GoPro HERO13 Black, External microphone: An external mic needs GoPro's Media Mod or Pro 3.5mm Mic Adapter, sold separately.
Where to buy
DJI Osmo Pocket 4
Insta360 Ace Pro 2
GoPro HERO13 Black
DJI Osmo 360











