Compare · 3 of 4 products

DJI Osmo Pocket 4vsDJI Osmo Action 6vsDJI Osmo 360

eBay prices refresh hourly — check the listing before you buy. We may earn a commission.

Biggest differences

  • Max frame rate at 4K

    DJI Osmo Pocket 4 leads

    2×

    higher is better

    • DJI Osmo Pocket 4240 fps
    • DJI Osmo Action 6120 fps
    • DJI Osmo 360120 fps
  • Max digital zoom

    DJI Osmo Pocket 4 leads

    4×

    higher is better

    • DJI Osmo Pocket 44 x
    • DJI Osmo Action 62 x
    • DJI Osmo 3601 x
  • Max photo resolution

    DJI Osmo 360 leads

    3.24×

    higher is better

    • DJI Osmo Pocket 437 MP
    • DJI Osmo Action 638.5 MP
    • DJI Osmo 360120 MP
  • Height

    DJI Osmo Action 6 leads

    3.06×

    lower is better

    • DJI Osmo Pocket 4144.2 mm
    • DJI Osmo Action 647.2 mm
    • DJI Osmo 36081 mm

Features not all of them have

Horizon lock

  • ✕
  • ✓
  • ✓

Pre-recording

  • ✕
  • ✓
  • ✓

RAW photos

  • ✓
  • ✓
  • ✕

Front touchscreenonly DJI Osmo Action 6

  • ✕
  • ✓
  • ✕

Removable battery

  • ✕
  • ✓
  • ✓

Where each one wins

  • DJI Osmo Pocket 4

    • Sensor size
    • Max frame rate at 4K
    • Max frame rate
    • Max video bitrate
    • Max digital zoom
    • RAW photos
    • Rear screen brightness
    • Claimed max recording time
    • Built-in storage
  • DJI Osmo Action 6

    • Launch price
    • Max video resolution
    • Max frame rate
    • Pre-recording
    • RAW photos
    • Horizon lock
    • Rear screen size
    • Front screen size
    • Front touchscreen
    • Weight
    • Height
    • Depth
    • Waterproof depth
    • Waterproof depth with case
    • Min operating temperature
    • Max operating temperature
    • Battery capacity
    • Claimed max recording time
    • Removable battery
    • GPS
  • DJI Osmo 360

    • Sensor size
    • Aperture
    • Field of view
    • Max video resolution
    • Pre-recording
    • Max photo resolution
    • Horizon lock
    • Width
    • Min operating temperature
    • Max operating temperature
    • Battery capacity
    • Removable battery

What all 3 have

  • Video codecsHEVC
  • Color bit depth10-bit
  • Log profile✓
  • Time-lapse modesTime-lapse, hyperlapse
  • Image stabilizationIn-camera
  • Rear touchscreen✓
  • Memory card slot✓
  • Max memory card size1,024 GB
  • Wi-Fi standardWi-Fi 6
  • Live streaming resolution1080p
  • External microphoneBuilt-in

Every spec

Red marks the better value in each row.

Overview

Report a problem

Overview specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

Release date

  • 2026-04
  • 2025-11
  • —

Launch price

  • 560 USD
  • 369 USD1
  • 549.99 USD

Sensor & lens

Report a problem

Sensor & lens specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

Sensor size

  • 1 in
  • 0.91 in
  • 1 in

Aperture

  • 2 f
  • 2 f
  • 1.9 f

Field of view

  • 94 °2
  • 155 °
  • 360 °

Video

Report a problem

Video specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

Max video resolution

  • 4K
  • 8K
  • 8K

Max frame rate at 4K

  • 240 fps3
  • 120 fps
  • 120 fps

Max frame rate

  • 240 fps4
  • 240 fps
  • 120 fps

Max video bitrate

  • 180 Mbps
  • 120 Mbps
  • 170 Mbps

Video codecs

  • HEVC
  • HEVC
  • HEVC

Color bit depth

  • 10-bit
  • 10-bit5
  • 10-bit

Log profile

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes

HDR video

  • No6
  • Not published
  • No

Time-lapse modes

  • Time-lapse, hyperlapse
  • Time-lapse, hyperlapse
  • Time-lapse, hyperlapse

Pre-recording

  • No7
  • Yes
  • Yes

Max digital zoom

  • 4 x
  • 2 x
  • 1 x

Photo

Report a problem

Photo specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

Max photo resolution

  • 37 MP
  • 38.5 MP
  • 120 MP

RAW photos

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No

Stabilization

Report a problem

Stabilization specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

Image stabilization

  • In-camera
  • In-camera
  • In-camera

Horizon lock

  • No8
  • Yes
  • Yes

Screens

Report a problem

Screens specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

Rear screen size

  • 2 in
  • 2.5 in
  • 2 in

Front screen size

  • 0 in9
  • 1.46 in
  • 0 in

Rear screen brightness

  • 1,000 nits
  • 800 nits
  • 800 nits

Rear touchscreen

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes

Front touchscreen

  • No10
  • Yes
  • No

Body & durability

Report a problem

Body & durability specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

Weight

  • 190.5 g
  • 149 g
  • 183 g

Width

  • 44.4 mm
  • 72.8 mm
  • 36.3 mm

Height

  • 144.2 mm
  • 47.2 mm
  • 81 mm

Depth

  • 33.5 mm
  • 33.1 mm
  • 61 mm

Waterproof depth

Waterproof depth with case

  • 0 m13
  • 60 m14
  • Not published

Min operating temperature

  • 0 °C
  • -20 °C
  • -20 °C

Max operating temperature

  • 40 °C
  • 45 °C
  • 45 °C

Battery

Report a problem

Battery specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

Battery capacity

  • 1,545 mAh
  • 1,950 mAh
  • 1,950 mAh

Claimed max recording time

  • 240 min15
  • 240 min16
  • 190 min

Removable battery

  • No17
  • Yes
  • Yes

Claimed recording time at 4K

  • 0 min18
  • Not published
  • Not published

Storage

Report a problem

Storage specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

Built-in storage

  • 107 GB
  • 50 GB
  • 105 GB

Memory card slot

  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes

Max memory card size

  • 1,024 GB
  • 1,024 GB
  • 1,024 GB

Connectivity

Report a problem

Connectivity specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

GPS

  • None19
  • Accessory20
  • None

Wi-Fi standard

  • Wi-Fi 6
  • Wi-Fi 6
  • Wi-Fi 6

Live streaming resolution

  • 1080p
  • 1080p21
  • 1080p

Audio

Report a problem

Audio specs

What is the problem?
Which specs? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.
Which products? Tick all that apply, or none if you are not sure.

External microphone

  • Built-in22
  • Built-in23
  • Built-in
Notes on 23 values — test conditions and caveats
  1. 1DJI Osmo Action 6, Launch price: Essential Combo price: the camera with one battery. The Standard Combo launched at $379.
  2. 2DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Field of view: Derived from the 20 mm-equivalent lens: ~94° diagonal field of view.
  3. 3DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Max frame rate at 4K: 240fps at 4K is only available in slow motion, not in normal video mode.
  4. 4DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Max frame rate: Highest continuous slow-motion frame rate is 240fps; a 480fps figure is claimed but unconfirmed.
  5. 5DJI Osmo Action 6, Color bit depth: 10-bit applies in D-Log M (video, slow motion, hyperlapse) and SuperNight modes.
  6. 6DJI Osmo Pocket 4, HDR video: The spec table lists no HLG or HDR10 video mode; HDR recording is not stated.
  7. 7DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Pre-recording: No pre-record or hind-sight buffer mode is listed.
  8. 8DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Horizon lock: No horizon-lock or horizon-levelling mode is stated; the roll axis is limited to ±45°.
  9. 9DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Front screen size: No dedicated front-facing screen is listed; the single screen rotates.
  10. 10DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Front touchscreen: There is no dedicated front-facing screen, so no front touchscreen.
  11. 11DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Waterproof depth: No waterproof rating is stated for the bare camera; it is not submersible.
  12. 12DJI Osmo Action 6, Waterproof depth: Waterproof up to 20 meters without the Waterproof Case.
  13. 13DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Waterproof depth with case: DJI lists no waterproof housing for this camera, so there is no housing depth rating.
  14. 14DJI Osmo Action 6, Waterproof depth with case: 60 m only with DJI's Waterproof Case fitted; the bare camera is rated to 20 m.
  15. 15DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Claimed max recording time: The 240-minute figure is at 1080p/24fps with Wi-Fi and screen off.
  16. 16DJI Osmo Action 6, Claimed max recording time: Maker's lab figure: 1080p/24fps, RockSteady on, Wi-Fi, voice/gesture control and screens off, at 25 °C.
  17. 17DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Removable battery: The battery is internal LiPo; DJI does not state it is user-swappable.
  18. 18DJI Osmo Pocket 4, Claimed recording time at 4K: No 4K recording-time figure is stated; the only claimed runtime is 1080p/24fps.
  19. 19DJI Osmo Pocket 4, GPS: No GPS or GNSS receiver is listed in the spec table.
  20. 20DJI Osmo Action 6, GPS: GPS data needs the Osmo Action GPS Bluetooth Remote Controller, sold separately.
  21. 21DJI Osmo Action 6, Live streaming resolution: Live streaming via the DJI Mimo app tops out at 1080p; higher resolutions are for recording only.
  22. 22DJI Osmo Pocket 4, External microphone: DJI Mic transmitters pair directly with the camera; no adapter is required.
  23. 23DJI Osmo Action 6, External microphone: Pairs directly with DJI Mic 2 or newer (not the first DJI Mic); wired mics need DJI's 3.5mm audio adapter.

Where to buy